Idam Porul Yaeval TamilRockers Full Movie Review

Idam Porul Yaeval TamilRockers

Idam Porul Yaeval TamilRockers is an emerging Tamil drama, directed by Seenu Ramasamy and produced by N. Lingusamy. Among them are Vijay Sethupathi and Visnu, as well as Nandita Swetha and Aishwarya Rajesh. The film has a unique difference: for the first time, music director Yuvan Shankar Raja and composer Vairamuthu.

Actor Vishal Vishnu is the last Vijay Sethupathi to join Seenu Ramasamy in the upcoming film ‘Idam Porul Eval’. The film, produced by the Thirupathi Lingusamy brothers, movie released with music from the Yuvan Shankar printing press. Vijay Sethupathi played Seenu Ramasamy in Visnu, “Neerparavai” while collaborating with the director at “Thenmerku Paruvakaatru”.

Idam Porul Yaeval Story Line

Meet Vijay Sethupathi, the new hero of Manisha Yadav. When Vetri Maaran’s film disappears with Dhanush, actress Jannal Oram now plays a role in Idam Porul Yeval and will match the role of Kollywood’s actresses that took place today. Manisha will play the role of mountain farmer and Vijay Sethupathi is a stranger. The players will become a member of Kodaikanal in March. In the meantime, unlike other actors, producers are looking for other actresses in which Vishnu Vishal plays a role.

Interestingly enough, Nandita Swetha has already played for the same project, but for a different role that Visnu was a friend of. The team is currently looking for another player to play this main character. Manisha had the opportunity to take on this supporting role, but decided to stay away from the film.

Vijay Sethupathi in Idam Porul Yaeval

Idam Porul Yaeval Tamilrockres full movie review reveal this difficulty comes to an end when the filmmakers announce that Manisha Yadav will make the match for Vijay Sethupathi and Nandita Swetha show the actress’s interest in the film. Director Seenu Ramaswamy, however, decided to remove Manisha from the film and said that his face not his.

The next film schedule starts on March 2 in Kodaikanal and lasts approximately 35 days. Director Seenu Ramasamy worked with Yuvan Shankar Raja for the first time to perform the music of Idam Porul Yaeval. Written by Metin Vairamuthu, Yuvan Shankar Raja is doing well with for the first time in his career. The soundtrack contains six songs and most of the songs were compiled after the entire movie recorded.

Idam Porul Yaeval Movie Official Trailer

Idam Porul Yaeval Movie Song List

  • Eerakkaathae - Senthil Dass, Anitha
  • Kurunthogai - V. V. Prassanna, Sonia
  • Endha Vazhi - Vaikom Vijayalakshmi
  • Kondaatamae - Sriram Parthasarathy
  • Atthuvaana Kaatukku - Yuvan Shankar Raja
  • Vaiyambatti - Anthony Dassan, Priyadarshini

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *