Hero TamilRockers Full Movie Review

Hero TamilRockers

Hero TamilRockers is an emerging Tamil action thriller movie directed by P. S. Mithran. The film stars Sivakarthikeyan, Kalyani Priyadarshan, Arjun Sarja, Abhay Deol and Ivana, George C. Williams and the cameraman and Yuvan Shankar Raja as composers.

The film Kalyani makes Priyadarshan a hero and the fame of Ivana von Naachiyaar plays an important role. Yuvan Shankar Raja becomes a music composer and George C Williams holds the lens. The edition was made by the publisher Ruben. This company was funded by KJR Studios.

Hero Movie Story Line

In early 2019, after the successful debut of Irumbu Thirai, director of P.S. Mithran announced that he would record a film about actor Sivakarthikeyan. The film officially announced on March 13, 2019, under the title Heroes. An official Pooja celebrated and marked the start of an important photo.

If everything goes according to plan, the film will start next year. Siva currently juggling between two projects: an anonymous comedy with M Rajesh and a science fiction film with Ravi Kumar.

Both projects will completed at the end of this year. According to sources near Siva, his project with Mithran will expanded to Pongal in 2019.

Director PS Mithran took a big step forward this year with Vishal’s Irumbu Thirai and presented important roles to Arjun and Samantha Akkineni.

A few months after the release of the film, it confirmed in Nihayet to continue working with Sivakarthikeyan for 24 hours on the construction of the studios.

Mithran Irumbu Thirai has Arjun Sarja as a bad friend and the director is still working with the cast for his next film.
Malayalam actor Kalyani Priyadarshan said to have made Tamil for the first time in this film.

Sivakarthikeyan in Hero

Kalyani Priyadarshan, daughter of director Priyadarshan. Another young actress said to have joined the film. Yuvan Shankar Raja composes the music of the film. Almost all members of the Irumbu Thirai team have taken over for the next film.

The music of the film is composed by Yuvan Shankar Raja, who collaborates with Sivakarthikeyan and P. Mithran for the second time since his previous work with Cat Billa Killadi Ranga and Irumbu Thirai. With the texts of Pa. Vijay and G. Rokesh.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *