Putham Pudhu Kaalai TamilRockers Full Movie Review

Putham Pudhu Kaalai TamilRockers

Putham Pudhu Kaalai TamilRockers is a 2020 Tamil Indian anthology film consisting of five short film episodes and directed by Sudha Kongara, Gautham Menon, Suhasini Maniratnam, Rajiv Menon, and Karthik Subbaraj.

This movie is Jayaram, Urvashi, Kalidas Jayaram, Kalyani Priyadarshan, M. S. Bhaskar, Ritu Varma, Shruti Haasan, Suhasini Maniratnam, Anu Hasan, Kathadi Ramamurthy, Komalam Charuhasan, Andrea Jeremiah, Gurucharan C, Leela Samson K., among others.

Putham Pudhu Kaalai Movie Story Line

The Putham Pudhu Kaalai trailer is now available. Tamil Movies is an anthology coming soon to Amazon Prime Video. The film has a collaborative cast and is set against the backdrop of the 21-day coronavirus lockout announced in March this year. In the trailer, we see a story about a love affair, a new beginning, a second chance, and a silver lining. Putham Pudhu Kaalai shot during the COVID-19 lockdown.

This project was funded by Meenakshi Cinemas, Lion Tooth Studios, Madras Talkies, Rajiv Menon Productions, and Stone Bench. GV Prakash composed the music. Expectations for Putham Pudhu Kaalai will be high when the five directors meet for the first time. This film also marks the return of director Suhasini after 25 years. His last adventure as a director was Indira in 1995.

Short Film 1 : Ilamai Idho Idho directed by Sudha Kongara starring Jayaram, Kalidas Jayaram, Urvashi and Kalyani Priyadarshan. Music copmposed by G. V. Prakash Kumar and Edited by E. Sangathamizhan.

Short Film 2: Avarum Naanum/Avalum Naanum directed by Gautham Vasudev Menon, starring M.S. Bhaskar and Ritu Varma. Music composed by Govind Vasantha and Edited by Anthony.

Short Film 3: Coffee, Anyone? directed by and starring Suhasini Mani Ratnam, Anu Hasan, and Shruti Haasan. Music composed by Satish Raghunathan and Edited by A. Sreekar Prasad.

Short Film 4: Reunion directed by Rajiv Menon, starring Andrea Jeremiah, Leela Samson, and Sikkhil Gurucharan. Music composed by Nivas K. Prasanna and Edited by T. S. Suresh.

Short Film 5: Miracle directed by Karthik Subbaraj, featuring Bobby Simha and Muthu Kumar and Edited by Vivek Harshan.

Shruti Haasan and Anu Hasan in Putham Pudhu Kaalai

Tamil actor Suriya Sivakumar took to Twitter on Thursday, October 8, 2020, to post the video clip for the title track of the highly anticipated film Putnam Pudhu Kaalai TamilRockers. In the tweet, the actress shared a poster image with a link to a music video. He also wrote a cute note when he released the music video for the movie title track.

The next happy movie is your moment. We can see Anu Haasan jumping for joy after seeing the pregnancy test and many other happy times. The title track ends with a heartbreaking cast moment.

They are all crying about something going on in their lives. The title piece suggests that the film will be full of emotion. This raised the expectations of viewers who were waiting for the film’s premiere.

That’s why Avarum Naanum / Avalum Naanum by Gautam Menon touched me the most. I said it for M. S. Bhaskar: any scene when you need an actor to touch your heart and make you cry, choose Bhaskar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *