Sarvam Thaala Mayam TamilRockers Full Movie Review

Sarvam Thaala Mayam TamilRockers, STM is a new Tamil drama film, written and directed by Rajiv Menon. The film was released as “Madras Beats” in various English-speaking regions. The film starring G.V. Prakash Kumar and Aparna Balamurali with supporting actors such as Nedumudi Venu, Vineeth, Santha Dhananjayan and Kumaravel.

Rajive Menon has a promising look for his promising film. A new trailer has been released, which shows the sad learning state of Joseph’s still special music (GVP).

Sarvam Thaala Mayam Updates

This film investigates the actors related to the carnatic music in Chennai. Among the artists is Vembu Iyer, Brahman’s Mridangam star, Nedumudi Venu, who takes Peter from Prakash under his wing and terrorizes the former student and coach Mani (Vineeth). As a Malaysian nurse who is in love with Peter, Aparna Balamurali plays Dhivyadharshini, Mani’s sister and influential television producer.

This is the third film by Rajiv Menon. Menon had previously directed hits such as “Kandukondein Kandukondein” and “Minsara Kanavu”. Menon is already known for his films with Mani Ratnam such as Guru and Kadal.

The Sarvam Thaala Mayam caravan presents a cinematographic vision that reflects the lower part of art and prevents access to talented ‘other people’. Peter Johnson of GV Prakash Kumar seems to be something natural on the percussion instrument. However, due to religion, it was not possible to study carnatic music. Dhanush has released the trailer for Sarvam’s upcoming music drama Thaala Mayam.

Sarvam Thaala Mayam from GV Prakash, led by Rajiv Menon, admits that something is very important and important. The film explores the life of Peter, an energetic and impulsive GV Prakash, a thalapathic fanatic who wants to become Mridangam Vidwan. Sarvam Thaala Mayam remains one of the most successful GV races.

These film songs contain texts by Madhan Karky, Arunraja Kamaraj and Na. Muthukumar is working on the film before his death in August 2016. Award-winning composer AR Rahman played music for Sarvam Thaala Mayam. Music albums contain a total of six songs. Rahman composed four songs, while Rajiv and Tyagaraja composed two more songs.

Prakash Kumar, Adangathey, 4G, Kuppathu Raja and Ayngaran, as well as 100% Love Telugu films and Ekkadiki Pothavu Chinnavada from Tamil were recalled.

Sarvam Thaala Mayam Trailer

Sarvam Thaala Mayam Songs

  • "Sarvam Thaala Mayam"- Madhan Karky, Haricharan, Arjun Chandy
  • "Maya Maya"- Nagarajan Muthukumar, Chinmayi
  • "Peter Beatu Yethu"- Arunraja Kamaraj, G. V. Prakash Kumar, Sathyaprakash, Arjun Chandy
  • "Varalaama (Composed by Rajiv Menon)"- Madhan Karky, Sriram Parthasarathy
  • "Dingu Dongu"- Arunraja Kamaraj, Bamba Bakya, Anthony Daasan
  • "MaakElara Vichaaramu (Composed by Tyagaraja)"- Tyagaraja, Bombay Jayashree

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *